Website Manager

Welcome to Oglesby Baseball 2021

Fall Ball 2021 Schedule

Day Date Time Visitor Home Venue
Friday 9/10/2021 5:30 Utica Minors Oglesby Minors Oglesby
Sunday 9/12/2021 12:30 Peru Majors 2 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 Oglesby
Sunday 9/12/2021 2:30 La Salle Majors 1 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 Oglesby
Friday 9/17/2021 5:30 Oglesby Minors La Salle Minors La Salle Hegeler Park
Sunday 9/19/2021 12:30 Oglesby Minors Peru Minors 2 Peru Washington
Sunday 9/19/2021 12:30 La Salle Majors 2 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 Oglesby
Sunday 9/19/2021 2:30 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 Peru Majors 2 Peru Washington
Friday 9/24/2021 5:30 Oglesby Minors Utica Minors Utica
Friday 9/24/2021 5:30 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 Oglesby
Sunday 9/26/2021 12:30 Peru Majors 1 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 Oglesby
Sunday 9/26/2021 12:30 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 La Salle Majors 2 La Salle Hegeler Park
Sunday 9/26/2021 2:30 Peru Minors 1 Oglesby Minors Oglesby
Sunday 10/3/2021 12:30 Peru Minors 2 Oglesby Minors Oglesby
Sunday 10/3/2021 2:30 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 Oglesby
Friday 10/8/2021 5:30 La Salle Minors Oglesby Minors Oglesby
Sunday 10/10/2021 2:30 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 Peru Majors 1 Peru Washington
Sunday 10/10/2021 2:30 La Salle Majors 2 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 Oglesby
Sunday 10/17/2021 12:30 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 Peru Majors 2 Peru Washington
Sunday 10/17/2021 12:30 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 La Salle Majors 2 La Salle Hegeler Park
Sunday 10/24/2021 12:30 Oglesby Minors Peru Minors 1 Peru Washington
Sunday 10/24/2021 12:30 La Salle Majors 1 Team Kamnikar- Majors 1 Oglesby
Sunday 10/24/2021 2:30 Team Pescetto- Majors 2 Peru Majors 1 Peru Washington

     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
     
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      
      

Copyright © 2021 Oglesby Boys Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In